Annual almsgiving

Our annual almsgiving will be held on 24th December 2016 to invoke blessings on our past Chairman late Mr. Sam S. Wijesinha founder executive director, late Dr. W.P.P. Abeydeera, late Prof. Sudatta Ranasinghe, late Dr. Kamala Peiris and late Mr. T. Vairavanathan, all past members of the Board of Management and other past staff members. Dr. Abeydeera’s immediate family and friends, NGOMDC and NNAF will participate in the religious ceremony.